Paradise Not Yet Lost, or Oona’s Third Year (1980)

In 1979 Jonas Mekas made Paradise Not Yet Lost (also known as Oona’s Third Year) as a letter to his daughter and a memoir of the family’s life in New York and travel abroad in Europe.¬†

Director: Jonas Mekas.
Stars: Peter Kubelka, Jonas Mekas, Oona Mekas, Hermann Nitsch.


One Comment

  1. Jon W.
    January 26, 2019

    RIP Jonas Mekas (December 24, 1922 – January 23, 2019).

Leave a Reply to Jon W. Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *